Fifty Shades of Grey More or Less

Fifty Shades of Grey, I have to wonder how many women have had a Fifty Shades or two in their lifetime. How many women have said no way, maybe one day or I’m never going there, go ahead and confess. But, I have to say, I’m glad someone like E.L. James was brave enough to write about things that are forbidden to be talked about openly or shouted from the roof tops. Yes, some things we would never try, but the thoughts and images are now tattooed in our minds, because we decided to invite this book into our lives and feed our imaginations until we were satisfied. It is possible to be curious, wanting to and not indulge; temptations of all kinds are all around us. Fifty Shades of Grey is for the woman who wished she could let her erotic side have her way and be submissive, and for the man…the dominant man, who begs and pleads for his woman to be more like Anastasia.

One thought on “Fifty Shades of Grey More or Less

  1. commercial roofing rochester

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter
    to be actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang
    of it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

