Dating Men That Make Less Than I Do…Forget It

I talked to a woman back in the day that had a very nice home and doing very well in life. I asked her did she think guys would want to date her only because of her success. She said to me that she only dates guys that have as much as she does or more. I was like WOW! Should women make that part of the criteria when it comes to dating? Is it a good idea to only date people with the same status or income level? What happens if they lose their job or source of income, do you drop them and forget about all they have invested in the relationship? Do men think like this as well? What are you bringing to the table is the universal question I think everybody is asking.

Leave a Reply

