If I Could Choose My Celebrity Friends

We all have are regular friends, but what about an inner circle of celebrity friends, now how many of us have friends like that, to hang out with and have access to them at any time. My celebrity inner circle would include Janet Jackson, Mary J. Blige, Alicia Keys, Jill Scott and Dolly Pardon. I love these women; I think they are strong, smart, funny and most of all down to earth. I could just hang out with them, I got their backs and they got mine. What I know for sure is that it would all be good.

Leave a Reply

