Want A Lasting Relationship In Hollywood Look To…

Breaks ups and divorces, Hollywood does it best. I’m amazed at how the number of relationships that end on a daily basis like it’s a requirement if you are going to make it in show business. What I don’t understand is why get married in Hollywood, is it a game to see which marriages will last about two hours before they both wave the big red flag and say times up. I must say the institution of marriage is not a serious thing in the land where if you are in the right place at the right time or know the right people they will make you a star. A place where you can become an A list actor or actress, but your marriage… oh well, good luck you’re going to need it.
Wait a minute Hollywood couples, because there is hope. There is one couple that you can look up to and you might want to ask them the next time you see them how they do it? What’s their secret, if I had to guess, I would say it’s because they know how to keep Hollywood out of their marriage? I could be wrong, but I doubt it. I think it is great that they can keep their vows, the promises they made when they said “I DO”. I have respect for them and the commitment they have made to each other and I think Hollywood should take note. Denzel and Pauletta Washington they are the couple to watch, but watch from afar because I don’t want to see anything bad in or around what is a very blessed union.

Leave a Reply

